Member of the Year Award

MACCA Leaders

Awarded in professional recognition of the MACCA member who has unstintingly given of his or her time and energy to MACCA activities throughout the year. 

  1. Devoted a substantial amount of his/her time to coordinating the annual conference.
  2. Made contributions to enhancing the membership’s knowledge (i.e. Newsletter, conference , active on LinkedIn).
  3. Conducted research on a special project that strengthened the association 

2023 Recipient ~ Kristie Manley

Kristie Manley does a phenomenal job to promote  MACCA.  Kristie works tirelessly on all MACCA publications – the newsletter, the website, and the conference booklet. She has an incredible eye that really helps MACCA present its best self and she has used these talents to develop this year’s logo for our conference.  Critical to MACCA’s success is her work leading the Marketing Committee.  This is often a thankless job that requires a great deal of time, effort, and collaboration with others.

Previous Recipients

  • Cindy Ernharth (2022)
  • Kristie Manley (2021)
  • Cindy Ernharth (2020)
  • Ronald Pleban (2019)
  • Cindy Ernharth (2018)
  • Mark McFadden (2017)
  • Crystal Sehlke (2016)
  • Courtney Bousquet (2015)
  • Melissa Schultz and Karl Martz (2014)
  • Debra Stark, Kara Kehoe and Gwen Plummer (2013)
  • Courtney Sprague (2011)
  • Julie Levinson (2010)
  • Jill Pante (2009)
  • Julie Levinson, Connie Egelman, Jill Gugino, and Carolyn Yencharis (2008)
  • Lora Furman, Flora Stowe, and Peter Oscodal (2007)
  • Mark McFadden and Kim Bolig (2004)
  • Tim Kirkner and Mark McFadden (2003)
  • Tim Kirkner (2002)
  • Joan Hawkins (2001)



       Copyright © 2018 MACCA  2600 Willow Street Pike North, PMB 253 Willow Street, PA 17584      


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software